tmoreo.blogg.se

Bartender 4 classic
Bartender 4 classic











bartender 4 classic

This next Stance Configuration section is the meat of it all, so I'll include a little close up.įirst, when I'm in Bear Form, I want Bar 9 to show up in Bar 1's area, so I choose “” from the drop down. My Default Bar State is not to page, so this Bar 1 is what I see just standing around in normal form in this spec (resto, at the moment). “Possess Bar” is checked because Bar 1 is my main bar, and when I'm possessing a drake or something similar, I'd like to be able to know what abilities I have available. Here you can see that in “State Configuation” I have, firstly, enabled state configuration, which means Bar 1 is allowed to change its contents based on the options I choose here.

bartender 4 classic

Here is a detailed view of Bar 1's State Configuration tab to give you more of an idea: (Or else I'd walk around with the Ferocious Bite icon biting my head off!. These are not visible unless I hit “unlock” because these are the bars which are paged into Bar 1's location when I switch forms, and I have chosen to have them hidden at all times. Bars 1 and 2 are in the center of my screen and are the main bars I will deal with in this guide. In the screencap above, you can see that I have unlocked all of my bars, so you can see the numbers. This guide assumes you are familiar with the basics of Bartender or have read through the previous guide. This is a more advanced guide than the basic one which Shego walked us through earlier, so let's wave /farewell to Shego and /welcome our Druid, Rayve. I am by no means an expert, but after seeing some questions floating around MMO-Champion about BT4 and action bars I decided to do a write up on what the various options do. Hello, and welcome back to Rayve's guide to Bartender 4 (BT4). This deals with stances and forms so is very useful for druids and warriors, but everyone can give it a read to find ways to improve their BT4 experience.Īdvanced Setup – Paging and State Configuation

BARTENDER 4 CLASSIC HOW TO

This is the second Bartender 4 guide I wrote tonight, and it's a more advanced guide, focusing mostly on State Configuration and how to set it up how you want it.













Bartender 4 classic